Won-Door Sales Representatives

Your local Won-Door representative can provide:

  • Product information to help you choose the right product for each application in your project
  • Won Door troubleshooting regarding code compliance issues related to horizontal sliding fire doors
  • Budget quotes and/or final pricing
  • Coordination with all parties involved from design development through completed construction
  • Interface with building and fire officials from design approvals to final inspection
  • CES Accredited Seminars presented at your firm

Select your location below for your Won-Door regional representative:

Mark Stade

(801) 708-6509
mstade@wondoor.com

Alabama
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina
Tennessee

Alaska
California (Northern)
Idaho (Western)
Oregon
Washington

Tom Nordquist

(801) 708-6511
tnordquist@wondoor.com

Arizona
California (Southern)
New Mexico

Arkansas
Kansas
Louisiana (Northern)
Mississippi
Missouri
Nebraska
Oklahoma
Texas (Northern)

Jeremy Jasper

(801) 708-6519
jjasper@wondoor.com

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont

Jeff O’Brien

(801) 708-6516
jeffo@wondoor.com

Delaware
Maryland
Virginia
Washington, D.C.

Todd O’Neill

(801) 708-6515
toneill@wondoor.com

View Florida Installations

Florida

Dan Mueller

(801) 708-6512
dmueller@wondoor.com

Iowa
Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin

Brad Teerlink

(801) 708-6520
bteerlink@wondoor.com

Brad Teerlink

Colorado
Eastern Idaho
Hawaii
Montana
Nevada
Utah
Wyoming

Southern Louisiana & Southern Texas

(801) 708-6513
sales@wondoor.com

View Texas Area Installations

Southern Louisiana
Southern Texas

NYC & New Jersey

(801) 708-6518
sales@wondoor.com

View NYC Area Installations

New Jersey
New York City

Kentucky & West Virginia

(801) 977-2110
sales@wondoor.com

Kentucky
West Virginia

Pennsylvania
Upstate New York

(801) 708-6510
sales@wondoor.com

View Philadelphia Area Installations

Pennsylvania
Upstate New York

Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Ohio

(801) 708-6517
sales@wondoor.com

Illinois
Indiana
Michigan
Ohio

Contact Won-Door Outside of the U.S.

International Sales

800-453-8494
sales@wondoor.com

Australia

Won-Door New Zealand Limited
1800 682 965
info@won-door.com.au
won-door.co.nz

Canada

Eastern

Horton of Ontario
905-331-7491, ext 115
Brad Walker
brad@hortonontario.com
hortonontario.com

Western

Creative Door
204-999-4849
Steve Sacher
ssacher@creativedoor.com
creativedoor.com

Edwards Door Systems Limited
519-336-4991
eds@edwardsdoors.com
edwardsdoors.com

Germany

Effertz Tore GmbH
+49 2166 261-0
info@effertz.de
effertz.de

Middle East

Gliderol International (Me) Fze
+971 6 526 1680
sales@gliderol-me.com
gdsglobal.com.sg

TechTrade Doors
+971 55 984 6088
info@techtrade-doors.com
techtradedoors.com

New Zealand

Won-Door New Zealand Limited
0800 688 555
info@won-door.co.nz
won-door.co.nz

Singapore

Gliderol Doors (S) Pte Ltd
+65 6266 6668
sales@gliderol.com.sg
gdsglobal.com.sg

United Kingdom

Beehive Folding Partitions
+44 (0)1609 883 882
enquiries@beehive-partitions.com
beehive-partitions.com